Social News XYZ     

Rugby Africa APO 2021 Awards

The video below is copyright free and can be used at will, without asking for authorization


p style="margin-bottom:10px">Watch the video:


The Rugby Africa Media and Photography Awards today announced the winners of the prestigious awards.

The jury that is chaired by World Rugby Chairman Sir Bill Beaumont features current and past male and female rugby players including three of South Africa’s Rugby World Cup winners of 2019 with the likes of Springbok legend Tendai ‘Beast’ Mtawarira, as well as high-ranking senior executives of companies active in Africa from Google to Uber, Jaguar Land Rover to Visa and Pfizer to Harley Davidson, and male and female rugby referees.

Read the Press Release here (English):

Read the Press Release here (French):
Distributed by APO Group on behalf of Rugby Africa.

Media files
Rugby Africa APO 2021 Awards
Download logo
Facebook Comments
Rugby Africa APO 2021 Awards


PHP Code Snippets Powered By :
%d bloggers like this: