Social News XYZ     

LS polls: BSP announces 12 more candidates for UP

LS polls: BSP announces 12 more candidates for UP

Lucknow, April 3 (SocialNews.XYZ) The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) has announced 12 more candidates for the Lok Sabha elections in Uttar Pradesh.

The BSP has named Nand Kishore Pundhir as its candidate from Ghaziabad while Bunty Upadhayay will contest the Aligarh seat on the BSP ticket.


Suresh Singh will be the BSP candidate in Mathura, Gulshan Dev Shakya will contest the Mainpuri seat and Anshay Kalra Rocky will be in the fray in the Kheri seat.

The BSP has fielded Ashok Pandey from Unnao, Rajesh Kumar from Mohanlalganj, Imran Bin Jafar from Kannauj and Shubh Narayan from Kaushambhi.

Indu Chaudhary is the BSP candidate from Lalganj, Manish Tripathi will contest the Mirzapur seat and Sarvar Malik has been named candidate for the Lucknow seat.

Source: IANS

Facebook Comments
LS polls: BSP announces 12 more candidates for UP

About Gopi

Gopi Adusumilli is a Programmer. He is the editor of SocialNews.XYZ and President of AGK Fire Inc.

He enjoys designing websites, developing mobile applications and publishing news articles on current events from various authenticated news sources.

When it comes to writing he likes to write about current world politics and Indian Movies. His future plans include developing SocialNews.XYZ into a News website that has no bias or judgment towards any.

He can be reached at