Social News XYZ     

Manappuram DQUE Miss Queen of India 2023 Title Winners Samruddi V Shetty from Karnataka

Samruddi V Shetty from Karnataka crowned as Manappuram DQUE Miss Queen of India 2023 along with Debasmita from Rajasthan as first runner-up and Meurel Viegas from Goa as second runner-up. The pageant was conducted at Le Meridien, Kochi.

The winner was crowned by former Miss Queen of India, Ankita Kharat. Pegasus Chairman, Dr Ajit Ravi and Principal Commissioner Ministry of Finance New Delhi, Sriram Bharat crowned the first and second runner up winners. 15 contestants were selected from around the nation for the Miss Queen of India competition. The contestants also had 1 week of grooming classes led by experts.

Regional Title Winners


Miss Queen North - Shrikirthi Kailash
Miss Queen West - Neusy Jain
Miss Queen East - Sudakshina Rakshit
Miss Queen South - Kiran Gulzar

Subtitle Winners

Miss Congeniality - Sruthi Kandaswamy
Miss Ramp Walk - Samruddi V Shetty
Miss Fashionista - Mansi Tiwari
Miss Talent - Sruthi Kandaswamy
Miss Shining Star - Dhanasree C S
Miss Promising Model - Kiran Gulzar
Miss Tenacious - Sudakshina Rakshit
Miss Vivacious - Neusy Jain
Miss Solidarity - Shrikirthi Kailash
Miss Diligent - Neusy Jain
Miss Sensational - Meurel Viegas
Miss Inspiring - Debasmita

The competition progressed in three rounds, Royal Blue Indian Ethnic wear, white cocktail and golden gown. The Miss Queen of India 2023 title winner earned a DQUE gift award of Rs. 1,00,000, and the first and second runners-up each received gift prizes of Rs. 60,000 and Rs. 40,000. The pageant organisers, Pegasus event Production Company is the only company in the nation which exempted the bikini round for the competition. The company has made a unique position for itself in the fashion industry. Miss Queen of India is a pathway to countable international pageants including Miss Asia, Miss Asia Global and Miss Glam World.

Shiju A R(Actor and Model), Archana Ravi (Model and Actress), Ankita Kharat (Model) and Dr Asha Biju (Cosmetologist) were on the judging panel. The winners of the subtitles were selected by a panel of eminent persons. The winners of Miss Queen of India were presented with a gold crown designed by Parakkat Jewelers.

Manappuram and DQUE are the main partners of Miss Queen of India 2023 organized by Pegasus. Amrut Veni, Wow Factor, SAJ Earth Resorts and Convention Center, Alcazar, and Hecate Group of Companies are the powered by Partners.

Co-partners are Kalpana International, Aiswaria Advertisements, Vee Kay Vees Caterers, Photogenic Fashion and Weddings, Unique Times, Europe Times, UT TV, UT World, FICF, Green Media, Neenu Pro, Juzt Shine Family Fitness, Parakkat Resorts, Akshay Inco, Good Day Hotels and Resorts, and JD Institute of Fashion Technology.

Akshitha Sathyanarayana from Karnataka, Debasmita from Rajasthan, Debnita Kar from Tamil Nadu, Dhanasree C S from Kerala, Kiran Gulzar from Tamil Nadu, Mansi Tiwari from Madhya Pradesh, Meenakshi Unnikrishnan from Kerala, Meurel Viegas from Goa, Neusy Jain from Maharashtra, Rosika from Tamil Nadu, Samruddi V Shetty from Karnataka, Shatakshi Kiran from Maharashtra, Shrikirthi Kailash from New Delhi, Sruthi Kandaswamy from Tamil Nadu
and Sudakshina Rakshit from West Bengal were the contestants.

Facebook Comments

%d bloggers like this: