Social News XYZ     

Organisational rejig in MP BJP

Organisational rejig in MP BJP

Bhopal, Feb 14 (IANS) Nearly two months after the BJP lost the Madhya Pradesh Assembly polls to the Congress, the party changed 11 district chiefs, including those in Bhopal, Mandsaur, Morena and Bhind and elevated the earlier office holders to special invitee members of the State Working Committee.

The changes were made on the direction of State Bharatiya Janata Party chief Rakesh Singh and General Secretary Suhas Bhagat.

Some of the new chiefs are Vikas Virani in Bhopal, Rajendra Surana (Mandsaur), Gopal Acharya (Sheopur), Kedar Singh Yadav (Morena), Nathu Singh Gujjar (Bhind), Dharmendra Raghubanshi (Ashoknagar), Malkhan Singh (Chhatarpur) and Sanjay Sahu (Dindori).


Facebook Comments
Organisational rejig in MP BJP

About Gopi Adusumilli

Gopi Adusumilli is a Programmer. He is the editor of SocialNews.XYZ and President of AGK Fire Inc. He enjoys designing websites, developing mobile applications and publishing news articles on current events from various authenticated news sources. When it comes to writing he likes to write about current world politics and Indian Movies. His future plans include developing SocialNews.XYZ into a News website that has no bias or judgment towards any. He can be reached at

%d bloggers like this: